EDITORIAL COMMITTEE for Plant Science Bulletin, Volume 54

EDITOR, Plant Science Bulletin
Marshall D. Sundberg
Department of Biological Science
Emporia State University
1200 Commercial Street
Emporia, KS 66801
E-mail: psb@botany.org

EDITORIAL COMMITTEE for Plant Science Bulletin, Volume 54

Samuel Hammer (2008)
College of General Studies
Boston University
Boston, MA 02215
Joanne M. Sharpe (2009)
Coastal Marine Botanical Gardens
PO Box 234
Boothbay, ME 04537
Nina L. Baghai-Riding (2010)
Division of Biological
and Physical Sciences
Delata State University
Cleveland, MS 38677
Jenny Archibald (2011)
Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
University of Kansas
Lawrence, KS 66045
Gorelick Root (2012)
Department of Biology
Caerlton University
Ottowa, Ontario, Canada H1H 5N1

Copyright ©1955-2008 by the Botanical Society of America, Inc.

  American Journal of Botany

» Journal Aims and Scope
» Submit a Manuscript
» Instructions for Authors
» Instructions for Reviewers
» Institutional Subscription Information
» Advertising Information
» E-Journal Access & Proprietary
       Rights Notice

» Contact the Editorial Office
» AJB Editorial Board

  Plant Science Bulletin

» Contributions - Email psb@botany.org
» Submitting Books for Review
» Instruction for Reviewers
» A Strategy for Reviewing Books
       for Journals
» Post a Position, Opportuity
       or Announcement
» Search All Issues

» Contact the Editorial Office
» PSB Editorial Board

  BOTANY Confernece

» BOTANY Conference Website

  Special Announcements

» CURRENT American Journal of Botany
» CURRENT Plant Science Bulletin
» Renew Membership / Join BSA
» Employment/Research Opportunities

Planting Science Project
American Journal of Botany Plant Science Bulletin Careers in Botany BSA Image Collection www.PlantingScience.org