Proposed Committee Members – Nov 16, 2022

Graduate Student Research Award in Comparative Plant Bio Award Committee

New endowed award of \$10,000 to be provided in April/May 2023 First committee to set up this award and select a winner Michael Donoghue (Yale), Chair David Tank (U of Wyoming) Ken Systma (University of Wisconsin) Barbara Whitlock (U of Miami) Joyce Chery (Cornell) Petra De Block (Meise Botanic Garden)

Early Career Professional Development Award Committee

Expanded committee, adding two new committee members now and 1 more will be added next July Reviewed and approved by the Committee on Committees Karolina Heyduk (University of Hawaii-Manoa) Miranda Sinnot-Armstrong (University of Colorado-Boulder Ben Blackman (Unviersity of California – Berkeley) Ya Min (University of Connecticut) Jill Spear (National Geographic Society)