Botanical Society of America Contact Information

Outlined below are the contact details for the Botanical Society of America's Business Office and the Meetings Manager. We suggest these be used as a first port of call for any enquiries regarding membership, meetings and/or the business related matters for the Society.

Other important contact information: BSA Executive Officers; BSA Sectional Officers; BSA Committees and; the search function for all current BSA members. If you are unable to find what you seek please email us at: bsa-manager@botany.org.

DRIVING DIRECTIONS from Lambert, St. Louis International Airport

  Bill
Dahl
Birgit
Spears
Richard
Hund
  Dr. Catrina
Adams
  Johanne
Stogran
  Wanda
Lovan
Rob
Brandt
Toby Lounsbury  
      Amy
McPherson
    Beth
Parada
      Heather
Cacanindin
   

Bill Dahl

Executive Director
Ph 928-963-0940
WDahl@botany.org
Learning the pace of plants

Wanda Lovan

Administrations Officer
Ph. 314-577-9566
WLovan@botany.org

Johanne Stogran

Conference Director
Conference & Meeting Office
125 Connemara Drive
Granville, OH 43023
Ph 740-927-8501
Johanne@botany.org

Heather Cacanindin

Membership & Subscriptions Director
Ph. 314-577-9554
HCacanindin@botany.org
     

Amy McPherson

Director of Publications,
Managing Editor
American Journal of Botany

Ph. 314-577-5112
AMcPherson@botany.org

Richard Hund

Production Editor
American Journal of Botany

Ph. 314-577-9557
RHund@botany.org

Beth Parada

Managing Editor
Applications in Plant Sciences

Ph. 314-577-9486
BParada@botany.org

Birgit Spears

Development Director
Ph. 314-577-9566
BSpears@botany.org
       

Dr. Catrina Adams

Acting Education Director
PlantingScience
 
Ph. 314-577-9566
CAdams@botany.org

Rob Brandt

Information & Technology Director
Western Regional Office
801 East Montecito Street
Santa Barbara, California 93103
Ph. 805-699-6384
RBrandt@botany.org

Tobias Lounsbury

Senior Web Developerr
Ph. 541-690-8069
TLounsbury@botany.org

 

       
Business Office: 4475 Castleman Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63110-3201  |  Ph 314-577-9566  |  Fx 314-577-9515
Mail to: P.O. Box 299, St. Louis, MO 63166-0299
       

More About the BSA

» A Brief History
» Current Officers
» Past Officers
» Corresponding Members
» Contact Information

About Membership

» Membership Information
» Benefits of Membership

» Join the BSA
» Renew Your Membership

BSA Governance

» BSA Sections
» BSA Committees
» BSA Bylaws
» Sectional Bylaws
» BSA Ethics Statement
carnivorous plants
American Journal of Botany Plant Science Bulletin Careers in Botany BSA Image Collection Carnivorous Plants